Be among the first to hear the excellent Twilight:Eclipse soundtrack in full

twilight eclipse original soundtrack album

The eagerly awaited latest installment of the Twilight series of films, Twilight: Eclipse opens in cinema’s across the UK on July 9th, with the soundtrack album scheduled for release a month earlier on June 7th.

As befits the Eclipse movies, the soundtrack album is packed with brilliant music highlighted by Muse’s brand new single Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever) which was released last month.

In addition to Muse, the soundtrack features new songs from Florence + The Machine, The Dead Weather, Vampire Weekend, Cee Lo Green, The Bravery, Beck and Bat For Lashes, Metric, UNKLE featuring The Black Angels, Fanfarlo and more. Each recording featured is exclusive to the soundtrack, having never been released previously.

In Stores And Online June 7
Full tracklisting:
1. Metric—“Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse—“Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)”
3. The Bravery—“Ours”
4. Florence + The Machine—“Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia—“My Love”
6. Fanfarlo—“Atlas”
7. The Black Keys—“Chop And Change”
8. The Dead Weather—“Rolling In On A Burning Tire”
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes—“Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend—“Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE—“With You In My Head” (feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions—“A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band of Horses—“Life On Earth”
14. Cee Lo Green—“What Part of Forever”
15. Howard Shore—“Jacob’s Theme”

You are invited to be among the first to hear this excellent compilation, in its entirety, streamed on the player below:


The Twilight Saga: Eclipse – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, is now available to pre-order in the UK.

3 thoughts on “Be among the first to hear the excellent Twilight:Eclipse soundtrack in full”

  1. Aside from being so excited about the movie, I am so excited with the movie’s soundtrack too! When Twilight came out and Paramore’ sung Decode. I was so amazed, and I never failed to buy the movie’s soundtrack ever since. I also have the New Moon soundtrack. And with this Eclipse soundtrack I personally like Jacob’s Theme! Thank you for sharing it with me.

  2. Hi Unfettered Sultana,
    Sorry to say the soundtrack was only available for 48 hours prior to release.
    Hope you enjoyed it while it was up, but we have no control over it I am afraid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *